Skip to content ↓
Clandon C of E School

Clandon C of E School A caring community where all can THRIVE

    Staff & Governors

    The Clandon School staff team 2022-2023 is shown below.

    For information about the Newlands Federation Governing Body please open this link: Federation Governors

    School Leadership

    Headteacher, Newlands Federation Mrs Victoria Voller
    School Leader, Clandon Ms Stacey Reynolds

    Early Years and Key Stage 1 Teaching Teams

    Rabbit Class: YrR and Yr1

    Badger Class: Yr2

    Class Teacher:

    Mrs Lucy Saunders

    Mrs Catherine Colby

    Class Teachers:

    Mrs Caroline Smith

    Mrs Yvette Webb

    Teaching Assistants:

    Mrs Georgie Kirby

    Teaching Assistant:

    Mrs Carolyn Clarke

    Key Stage 2 Teaching Teams

    Squirrel Class Yr3 and Yr4

    Kestrel Class Yr5 and Yr6

    Class Teachers:

    Mrs Jo Gibson

    Mrs Kathryn Thomas

    Class Teachers:

    Mrs Hannah Dawe

    Mrs Rosamund Marsden-Farmer

    Teaching Assistants:

    Mrs Helen Weston

    Teaching Assistant:

    Mrs Gemma Cramp

    Forest School Teaching Team

    FS Teacher

    Mrs Jacqueline Allbert

    FS Assistant

    Mrs Helen Weston

    Nurture Team

    Mrs Lisa Brooks

    Miss Kirsty McGowan

    Learning Support Team

    Mrs Georgie Kirby

    Mrs Elise Lepki

    Miss Kirsty McGowan

    Mrs Lindsay Winten


    School Business Manager

    Mrs Kerry Jupp

    School Administrators

    Mrs Fiona McGowan

    Mrs Fatma Sun

    Premises Manager

    Mr Frank Carthy