Skip to content ↓
Clandon C of E School

Clandon C of E School A caring community where all can THRIVE

    News & Events

    Clandon School Academic Year 2019/2020

    Autumn term 2019

    Start of term

    Half term

    End of term

    4 September 2019

    28 October – 1 November 2019

    20 December 2019

    Term will start at 9.00am on Thursday 5th September and the last day of term will be Friday 20th December when school finishes at 1.15pm

     

    Spring term 2020

    Start of term

    Half term

    End of term

    6 January 2020

    17 February – 21 February 2020

    3 April 2020

    Term will start at 9.00am on Monday 6th January and the last day of term will be Friday 3rd April when school finishes at 1.15pm.

     

    Summer term 2020

    Start of term

    Half term

    End of term

    20 April 2020

    25 May – 29 May 2020

    22 July 2020

    Term will start at 9.00am on Monday 20th April and the last day of term will be Wednesday 22nd July when school finishes at 1.15pm.

     

    INSET DAYS 2019/2020:

    Wednesday 4th September 2019

    Friday 14th February 2020 / Monday 24th February 2020

    Friday 26th June 2020 / Monday 29th June 2020