Skip to content ↓
Clandon C of E School

Clandon C of E School A caring community where all can THRIVE

    Academic Year 2020-2021

    Clandon School Academic Year 2020-2021

    Autumn term 2020

    Start of term

    Half term

    End of term

    1st September 2020*

    26th October – 30th October 2020

    18th December 2020

    Term starts at 9.00am on Thursday 3rd September and ends at 1.15pm on Friday 18th December

    *  Autumn Term inset days Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

     

    Spring term 2021

    Start of term

    Half term

    End of term

    4th January 2021**

    15th February – 19th February 2021

    1st April 2021

    Term starts at 9.00am on Tuesday 5th January and ends at 1.15pm on Thursday 1st April

    **  Spring Term inset day Monday 4th January

     

    Summer term 2021

    Start of term

    Half term

    End of term

    19th April 2021

    31st May – 4th June 2021

    21st July 2021

    Term starts at 9.00am on Monday 19th April and ends at 1.15pm on Wednesday 21st July

    Summer Term inset days Friday 25th June and Monday 28th June

     

    Surrey County Council school term dates can be accessed by clicking on the link below: 

    SCC Term dates