Skip to content ↓
Clandon School

Clandon School A caring community where all can THRIVE

    School Term Dates

    ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/18

    Spring Term 2018

    School finishes on Thursday 29th March at 1:15pm – last day of term

    Summer Term 2018

    Start of term Half term End of term
    Monday 16th April at 9.00am 28th May  - 1st June Friday 20th July at 1.15pm

    Summer Term 2018 Inset Days:

    • Monday 4th June 2018 (Monday after half term)
    • Monday 23rd July 2018

     

    ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

    Autumn Term 2018

    Back to school Half term End of term
    Wednesday 5th September at 9.00am 22nd  - 26th October  Thursday 20th December at 1.15pm

    Autumn Term 2018 Inset Days:

    • Monday 3rd September 2018
    • Tuesday 4th September 2018

    Spring Term 2019

    Back to school Half term End of term
    Monday 7th January 2019 at 9.00am 18th - 22nd February Friday 5th April at 1.15pm

    Spring Term 2019 Inset Days:

    • Thursday 3rd January 2019
    • Friday 4th January 2019

    Summer Term 2019

    Back to school Half term Last day of term
    Tuesday 23rd April at 9.00am 27th - 31st May Friday 19th July at 1.15pm

    Summer Term 2019 Inset Days:

    • Monday 22nd July 2019