Skip to content ↓
Clandon School

Clandon School Learning for life


    From September 2017 Clandon School has four classes.

    The Early Years Foundation Stage is taught in Reception.

    • Reception children are in Rabbit Class

    Key Stage 1 classes are:

    • Hedgehog Class for Year 1 children
    • Fox Class for Year 2 children
    • Owl Class for Year 3 and Year 4 children

    Please visit our class pages for useful information and have a look at what the children have been doing.